EUROPA
AUSTRIAAll sectors except packagingAVW Systemtechnikinfo@avw-systemtechnik.de
Packaging sectorC & M Components & Machinesoffice@cm-pack.at
BELGIUMAll sectorsOra Machinesinfo@ora.be
BULGARIAAll sectorsC & M Components & Machinesoffice@cm-pack.at
CROATIAAll sectorsC & M Components & Machinesoffice@cm-pack.at
CZECH REPUBLICAll sectorsTechnology product tradepetr.bernard@tp-t.cz
FRANCEAll sectorsDorey converting systemjld@dorey.fr
GERMANYAll sectorsAVW Systemtechnikinfo@avw-systemtechnik.de
GREECEAll sectorsCommerce ltdcommerce@commerceltd.gr
HUNGARYAll sectorsC & M Components & Machinesoffice@cm-pack.at
POLANDAll sectorsTomir s.j.biuro@tomir.com.pl
ROMANIAAll sectorsC & M Components & Machinesoffice@cm-pack.at
SLOVAKIAAll sectorsTechnology product tradepetr.bernard@tp-t.cz
SLOVENIAAll sectorsC & M Components & Machinesoffice@cm-pack.at
SWITZERLANDAll sectorsAVW Systemtechnikinfo@avw-systemtechnik.de
UNITED KINGDOMAll sectorsR.H. Plastics Technologysales@rhplastics.com
AMERICA
BRAZILMedical sectorSubraTech Com. e Representação de Máquinas Ltda.jrs@subratech.com.br
PERUAll sectorsDibipack e.i.r.l.dibipack@terra.com.pe
U.S.A.Medical sectorACIC Pharmaceutical Machinerymachinery@acic.com EAndrade@acic.com
Automotive sectorAlliance automation llcbcranston@allianceusa.biz
Other sectorsG.E.A.F. S.P.A.commerciale.geaf@geaf.net
ASIA
INDIAAll sectors except medicalBakubhai Ambalalmdoffice@bakubhaiambalal.com
Medical sectorG.E.A.F. S.P.A.commerciale.geaf@geaf.net